Contact details

Anglican
The Reverend Andrew Wilson 
Acting Anglican Chaplain
University Chaplaincy
30B Torrington Square
WC1E 7JL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7580 9812
email: chaplaincy@london.ac.uk 

Catholic
Fr Stephen Wang
Senior Roman Catholic Chaplain
Newman House
111 Gower Street
WC1E 6AR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7387 6370
email: swang@universitycatholic.net 

Lutheran
Mr James Laing
International Lutheran Student Centre
30 Thanet Street
WC1H 9QH
Tel: +44 (0)20 7554 9754
email: chaplain@lutheran.org.uk 

Methodist and Free Church
The Reverend David Iness
Southlands College, 80 Roehampton Lane, London
SW15 5SL
Tel: +44 (0)20 8392 3185
email: d.iness@roehampton.ac.uk 

Orthodox
Father Alexander Fostiropoulos
King's College Chaplaincy
Strand
WC2R 2LS
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 2373
email: fostiropoulos@clara.net 

Jewish
Rabbi Gavin Broder
University Jewish Chaplain, London Region
Tel: +44 (0)20 8343 5678
Mob: 07811 286 664
email: rabbibroder@mychaplaincy.co.uk 

Baptist
Revd Dr Ruth Gouldbourne and Revd Dr Simon Woodman
Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church
235 Shaftesbury Avenue
WC2H 8EL
Tel: +44 (0)20 7240 0544
email: church@bloomsbury.org.uk 

 

Muslim
Mr Yusuf Kaplan
email: yk42@soas.ac.uk

Course Search