Contact us

We love to hear from our alumni and friends, and we’re happy to help you with any questions or needs you may have.

If you’re not sure who to contact, email us on development@london.ac.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

For all alumni questions, or to connect with any part of the University

Holly Peterson
Head of Constituency Engagement
Email: holly.peterson@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8013

To discuss making a gift

Bill Abraham
Director of Development
Email: bill.abraham@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8020

Alexandra Chapman
Development Officer
Email: alexandra.chapman@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8023

Lindsay Triggs
Regular Giving Manager
Email: lindsay.triggs@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7863 1340

To find out more about support for our world-class research Institutes

Nellie Cosmetatou
Development Manager
Email: nellie.cosmetatou@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8007

For questions about the Senator database

Richard Hale
Database Manager
Email: richard.hale@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 5882

Diane Abela
Database Officer
Email: diane.abela@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8087

For questions on operational matters

Karl Newton
Head of Development Operations
Email: karl.newton@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8012

For general enquiries

Maria Hicks
Executive Officer
Email: maria.hicks@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8009

Need to request an academic transcript or replacement certificate?

Find out how