Skip to main content
Senate House Library

Contact Senate House Library

Connect with our staff for enquiries, customer services or with librarians for specific library collections.

Enquiries

You can contact us using the Library Live Chat tab on this website.

Email: senatehouselibrary@london.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7862 8500

Library membership: shl.membership@london.ac.uk
In the Library: Welcome Desk or Service Desk (4th floor)

Customer Services

Louise James
Customer Services Manager
louise.james@london.ac.uk 

Library Collections

Lucy Evans
Head of Collections
lucy.evans@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8435

Leila Kassir
Librarian, Modern Collections: British, US, Commonwealth, Latin American and Caribbean Literature
leila.kassir@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8430 | Schedule a meeting (Opens in new window)

Tansy Barton
Librarian, Modern and Special Collections: Manuscript and Print Studies
tansy.barton@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8475

Mura Ghosh
Librarian, Modern Collections: Philosophy, Psychology, Social Sciences
mura.ghosh@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8449 | Schedule a meeting(Opens in new window)

Andrea Meyer Ludowisy
Librarian, Modern Collections: European Art and Culture
andrea.meyerludowisy@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8969

Argula Rublack
Librarian, Modern Collections: History, US History
Argula.Rublack@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8455 | Schedule a meeting(Opens in new window)

Julio Cazzasa
Collections Development Coordinator, Modern Collections: Commonwealth Studies, Latin American Studies
Julio.Cazzasa@london.ac.uk | Schedule a meeting(Opens in new window)

Richard Temple
Archivist, Special Collections
richard.temple@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8473

Dr Clare George
Archivist, Special Collections
clare.george@sas.ac.uk | 020 7862 8961

Katharina Hubschmann
Miller Trust Project Archivist
kat.hubschmann@sas.ac.uk |020 7862 8771

Management Team

Catríona Cannon
Senate House Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme
catriona.cannon@london.ac.uk

Pete Williams
Deputy Librarian
p.williams@london.ac.uk

Diana Jackson
PA to Senate House Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme / Library Office
diana.jackson@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8411

Anna Woodcraft
PA to Senate House Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme / Library Office
anna.woodcraft@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8411

Metadata and Discovery

Larissa Erzinçlioğlu
Metadata and Discovery Manager
larissa.erzinclioglu@london.ac.uk

E-Resources

Scott Miles
E-Resources Manager
scott.miles@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8533