BSc Business Administration - Structure and modules

Online taught

The BSc Business Administration consists of:

  • Four Stage 1 modules (FHEQ Level 4)
  • Four Stage 2 modules (FHEQ Level 5), including a choice of one module,
  • Four Stage 3 modules (FHEQ Level 6), including a choice of three modules.

Modules are released from April 2022 onwards, and thereafter will run in either the April or October session each year. Please refer to the module availability schedule [PDF] for full details.